header image event
Book a table

LE CAFE VALROSE


"Unchanged values, a wind of modernity, it is with great pleasure that I will meet you again at Café Valrose to continue to share our classics as well as many dishes."

Margot Leymarie, Cheffe de cuisine



A true Rougemont institution, the Café Valrose remains the same warm and friendly space that it was, so appreciated by locals and curious passers-by. Its fireplace, which sits in the middle of the room, brings guests together in winter to enjoy traditional and comforting dishes. Its terrace in the shade of the hundred-year-old chestnut tree is the ideal place to enjoy the sunshine or an invigorating mulled wine.

Authenticity and Gourmandise

The kitchen brigade works on a menu that varies with the seasons, composed of authentic and gourmet dishes that focus on local products. Our guests will find must-try dishes and specialties of the region such as the famous Valrose burger, Malakoffs and the "Valrose Fondue". During the afternoon, our menu of plates to share and our dessert cart of homemade pies will delight young and old alike!

Book a table


For reservations, please contact us by contact form or by phone.

Le Café Valrose welcomes its guests every day from 12:00 for lunch and from 19:00 for dinner. A snack menu & a pastry cart are available every day from 14:00 to 19:00. The bar-lounge is open from 8:00 to 23:00.

header image event
Réserver une table

LE CAFE VALROSE


“Des valeurs inchangées, un vent de modernité, c’est avec un grand plaisir que je vous retrouverai au Café Valrose pour continuer à partager nos incontournables ainsi que de nombreuses nouveautés”

Margot Leymarie, Cheffe de cuisine



Véritable institution de Rougemont, Le Café Valrose reste le même espace convivial et chaleureux qu’il était, tant apprécié des locaux et des curieux de passage. Sa cheminée, qui trône au milieu de la salle, rassemble les hôtes en hiver, qui se retrouvent autour de plats traditionnels et réconfortants. Sa terrasse à l’ombre du marronnier centenaire est l'endroit idéal pour profiter du soleil des beaux jours ou d’un vin chaud revigorant.

authenticite et gourmandise

La brigade de cuisine travaille une carte qui varie au fil des saisons composée de plats authentiques et gourmands qui mettent l’accent sur les produits du terroir. Nos hôtes pourront y retrouver des plats incontournables et des spécialités de la région tels que le fameux burger Valrose, les Malakoffs et la « Fondue Valrose ». Durant l’après-midi, notre carte de plats à partager et nos tartes maison feront le bonheur des petits et des grands !

Réservations


Pour toute réservation, veuillez nous joindre grâce au formulaire de contact ou par téléphone.

Le Café Valrose accueille ses hôtes tous les jours dès 12h00 pour le déjeuner et dès 19h00 pour le dîner. Une carte réduite et un chariot de pâtisseries sont disponibles tous les jours de 14h00 à 19h00. Le Bar Lounge est ouvert de 8h00 à 23h00.

Contact