header image room
Book a table

The restaurant

Bold and Modern


"In my cuisine, I seek to revive feelings, fragments of emotions. Each association I create is born from a moment, an impression, a place, a time, that are the sources of my inspiration."

Benoît Carcenat, MOF 2015, Director



Opened in July 2021, Benoît Carcenat's Signature restaurant offers a modern and bold culinary experience, featuring products from the Pays-d'Enhaut, Saanenland and Intyamon.

In 7 or 9 times

Let yourself be guided by a menu composed of 7 or 9 courses (CHF 190.- and CHF 240.-), a unique experience in search of marriages of flavors inspired by our region and travel, between tradition and innovation. Evolving and following the rhythm of nature, the menu is renewed several times a season.

Wine pairing: De Grande Tradition

Wines with renowned appellations, from rich and major terroirs, this selection presents great domains of the wine world. In this selection, you will find classic and subtle matches, carefully elaborated by our head sommelier.

Wine pairing: Modern and atypical

By playing on harmony and contrast, discover some hidden gems of the world of wine making, distillation and fermentation. This selection from unknown regions and terroirs, far from the beaten track, will surprise you.

Would you like to lead the dance?

Ask for our list of exceptional wines and champagnes, more than 650 references available: from must-haves to rarities, from young wines to older vintages, from comforting appellations to more confidential parcels.

Book a table


For reservations, please contact us by contact form or by phone.

La Table du Valrose welcomes its guests from Wednesday to Saturday for dinnertime, from 19:00 and on Sundays for lunchtime from 12:00. Weekly closing on Sundays evening, Mondays and Tuesdays.

Contact

header image room
Réserver une table

La Table du Valrose

Modernité et audace


“Dans ma cuisine, je cherche à raviver des sentiments, des bribes d’émotions. Chaque association que je crée est née d’un instant, d’une impression, d’un lieu, d’un moment qui sont les sources de mon inspiration”

Benoît Carcenat, MOF 2015, Directeur



Ouvert en juillet 2021, le restaurant Signature de Benoît Carcenat propose une expérience culinaire moderne et audacieuse, mettant à l’honneur les produits du Pays-d’Enhaut, du Saanenland et de l’Intyamon.

En 7 ou 9 temps

Laissez-vous guider par un menu composé de 5, 7 ou 9 plats (respectivement CHF 190.- CHF 240.- et CHF 270.-), une expérience unique à la recherche de mariages de saveurs inspirés de notre région et du voyage, entre tradition et innovation. Évolutif et suivant le rythme de la nature, le menu est renouvelé plusieurs fois par saison.

Accord : De Grande Tradition

Vins aux appellations renommées, issus de terroirs riches et majeurs, cette sélection présente de grands domaines du monde viti-vinicole. Dans cette sélection, vous retrouverez des accords classiques et subtiles, soigneusement élaborée par notre chef sommelier.

Accord : Moderne et Atypique

En jouant sur des accords d’harmonie et de contraste, découvrez quelques joyaux cachés des univers de la vinification, de la distillation et de la fermentation. Cette sélection issue de régions et terroirs méconnus, loin des sentiers battus, saura vous surprendre.

Vous souhaitez guider la danse?

Demandez notre carte de vins et champagnes d’exception, plus de 650 références disponibles : des incontournables aux raretés, des vins jeunes aux millésimes plus anciens, des appellations réconfortantes aux parcelles plus confidentielles.

Réservations


La Table du Valrose accueille ses hôtes du mercredi au samedi soir dès 19h00 et le dimanche midi dès 12h00. Fermeture hebdomadaire les dimanches soir, lundis et mardis.

Du 21 décembre 2021 au 09 janvier 2022 et du 15 février 2022 au 06 mars 2022, La Table du Valrose sera ouverte du mardi au samedi pour les services du midi et du soir et le dimanche midi.

La Table du Valrose sera exceptionnellement ouverte les vendredis et samedis pour le service du midi du 14 janvier 2022 au 12 février 2022.

Pour toute réservation de table pour les soirées de Nouvel An ou de la Saint-Valentin, veuillez nous joindre par téléphone.

Contact